List Of Teams Playing In CLT20 2014

Lets have a look at the teams which are participating in  world biggest T20  championship aka Champions League T20 2014.

CLT20 2014 teams,clt20 2014 team list,champions league t20 2014 teams

 Indian Teams Playing in Champions League T20 2014

1. Kolkata Knight Riders- CLT20 2014 Team

Kolkata Knight Riders are defending IPL champions and their captain is Indian dashing opener Gautam Gambhir.  This is the third time Kolkata Knight Riders have qualified for Champions Leauge T20 tournament. In 2011 and 2012 they failed to qualify for Semifinals of champions leauge but this time they are one of the favoruites to win CLT20 2014.[Read Full Post]